thebooker:

Ahoy maties! I don’t know about you but I love pirates. While rewatching Pirates of the Caribbean, I came to the shocking realisation that I don’t really have many pirate books in my life. I’ve since found quite a few. I’ve only read a few for myself so far, but I definitely plan on changing that soon. In the meantime, here are a heap of pirate books that I found!

These are not by any means ALL of the pirate books out there – they’re simply the ones that I found and that interest me personally. Some might feature more of a pirate element than others, but for the majority it’s a prominent element of the plot. Most of the books are either Young Adult or Middle Grade.


Fiction

image
image
image
image

Non-fiction

image

You can find more HERE and HERE

You can review the above books on my Goodreads shelf HERE

Leave a comment