dkwliteraryagency:

Out tomorrow in the UK and the US – we’re so excited about The Contrary Tale of the Butterfly Girl, sequel to The Singular and Extraordinary Tale of Mirror and Goliath by Ishbelle Bee!

“Well, Ishbelle Bee has done it again. After my wonderful experience reading The Singular and Extraordinary Tale of Mirror and Goliath (I can truly only describe reading it as an experience), I was anxious to see where Bee was going to take both her characters and us, the reader, and I am tickled by the result.” – From My Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

