its-a-writer-thing:

Self-Publishing – How I Did It

Hi guys, I’m May
Sage and I’ve recently self-published And then, I died. It’s going quite well, so Cheyenne has invited me to write a few
tips and tricks for new authors here. You’ve probably read a lot about writing
and publishing your novel, so my goal is to run you through the points I
couldn’t find answers to when I looked for them a few months ago, and to give you
some unusual techniques I chose to use which had great results.
This article should make the self-publishing journey a little easier for
all of you.

Let’s attempt to
explain how I got here:

Keep reading

I still don’t plan to go the self-publishing route but for those who ARE, read this.

Leave a Reply

